A Little Touch of Magic | The Journey: Update 2

newtwitter

The Road So Far…

This week was an incredibly busy one in my day-to-day life so I didn’t have a lot of time to work on ALTOM. I did, however, get the manuscript back from my editor friend and she had very little issues to point out for it plot-wise. I’m happy about that and I’ve purposefully left it a few days so that I can look at the story again with fresh eyes. I’m also still waiting to get feedback from my two writer friends, so I may wait until I have all feedback before I go back and revise it.

I had a couple more ideas for bonus material and extra swag for promotional purposes. I had a great chat with a friend on Twitter about it and she gave me some great support for the ideas. Now I just need to figure out how to piece all the things together.

I still need to get the page numbers sorted out and send an email to my cover designer about a side project, but other than that, things are pretty quiet just now!

I’m going to re-check my to do list and schedule and see where I’m at this week and start pushing things forward again.

More updates next week!

Total Investment: £61.81

One thought on “A Little Touch of Magic | The Journey: Update 2

Leave a Reply

