Word Count Monday

It’s that time again! Monday has come and it’s time to reflect on my writing progress over the last week. Um… it’s not been great, to be honest.

Categories are: Date | Start Count | End Count | Words Today | Words Total | Week Count

untitled

post-29239-at-least-you-tried-cake-gif-ba-2nd5

I feel this gif is appropriate for my efforts this week. In my defence, I’ve been pretty sick. I only managed into work one day out of the three I was supposed to work and I’ve spent a lot of time lying on the sofa or sleeping.

While I didn’t get a lot done, I’m still happy that I at least wrote something.

Here’s hoping this week goes better.

Leave a Reply

