#onelinewed | January 10th

one-line-wednesday

We’ve reached another Wednesday and that means it’s time for my #onelinewed contribution. This week’s line is once again from The Moon Child (which I have sadly not worked on as much as I had hoped I would). So here’s my offering this week:

Don’t get me wrong, I love learning, but homework on the first day – in the first class! – is a bit much.

This is currently the last thing I’ve written in the draft. I’m very much enjoying writing this story and I’m keen to continue it when I manage to carve out some time again.

Sadly, I didn’t get around to making a cover or thinking up a proper blurb this week, but I’ll definitely try to have something for next week’s post!

Have a great day x

Leave a Reply

