#Blogmas | Christmas Crafts Part Two

So… yeah, I know I promised to attempted the craft that I posted in yesterday’s Blogmas post but… well, you’ll see.


2016-12-07-22-13-54

It started off well. I cut out all my pieces of paper (I had to use grey because I apparently have no brown paper). I turned the video on and… almost immediately got lost!

2016-12-07-22-17-55

I managed to get to this point, which wasn’t too bad. I didn’t use a ruler to cut my paper though, so it was all wobbly and uneven.

2016-12-07-22-23-14

I don’t really want to dwell on what happened next. Crafty, I clearly am not. I think the fact that I was user slightly thicker paper and also the fact that the lines weren’t perfectly straight didn’t help.

post-29239-at-least-you-tried-cake-gif-ba-2nd5


Did anyone else attempt it? Did you get on better than me? (I hope so!)

See you tomorrow for another post, guys x

Leave a Reply

