Oopsie

In case anyone was wondering why I was numbering my posts before, it was to see how many I would get to before I missed a day. Turns out it was 32. I apologise for not posting something yesterday, but as I was stressing out about my A230 essay, I didn’t really give this blog a second thought.

But that’s my essay sent in now, so I can relax for a few days before I’m going to start working on the next one.

In other news, I’m still on track for NaNoWriMo (currently sitting on 8,576, not started writing today yet). I’m working my way through my client’s chapters and I got an email from a new client yesterday, so I’m going to work on their sample edit at some point today too.

All in all, despite the stress, it’s not been too bad.

I apologise for this being a short post, but I don’t have a lot to say really and I should probably be getting back to work.

Happy Thursday guys!

Heather

Leave a Reply

