#19 Productivity

Yesterday I wasn’t nearly as productive as I could’ve been, but I am slowly whittling down that to do list of mine!Yesterday and Tuesday I managed to do 11 out of the 15 tasks that I’d set myself for those days (I’m still going to go back and do the 4 tasks from each day that I missed). It doesn’t seem to me like a lot has been done, but I’ve managed to scratch three things off my to do list overall, so it’s progress!

We’re over halfway into the month now and I’m getting super excited about NaNoWriMo. This usually happens to me and then the rest of the month drags on for me so that November takes forever to get here.

I decided to broaden my to do list so that instead of just covering this week, it’s for the rest of October. To keep myself right, I’m going to create a new page for it here on the blog. I’ll separate it into sections like I did before so that I mainly focus on the writing/editing things before the other stuff.

If you want to, feel free to check it out. I’ll most likely just be posting about it until November comes and NaNoWriMo takes over.

Happy Thursday everyone!

Heather

Leave a Reply

